JEEViKA

An Initiative of Government of Bihar for Poverty Alleviation

Bihar Rural Livelihoods Promotion Society
State Rural Livelihoods Mission, Bihar

List of Staff

State Project Management Unit (SPMU) | District Project Manager's | Block Project Manager's

Sl. No Full Name Designation E-mail Contact No. Picture
1 Mr.Balamurugan D, I.A.S. CEO cum State Mission Director ceo@brlps.in 9771478301
2 Shri Rajiv Raushan Add.CEO aceo@brlps.in 9262893100
3 Mr. Braj Kishore Pathak Officer on Special Duty osd@brlps.in 9771478302
4 Mr. Kumar Anshumaly Director director@brlps.in 7544000800
5 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Singh, BAS Administrative Officer/SPM-Non Farm ao@brlps.in 9771474716
6 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Chief Finance Officer cfo@brlps.in 9771478315
7 Mr. Mukesh Chandra Sharan Programme Coordinator-Financial Inclusion- pc.fi@brlps.in 9771478306
8 Cum-Chief Operating Officer (DDU-GKY) coo.ddugky@brlps.in
9 Mrs. Mahua Roy Choudhury Programme Coordinator-Governance and Knowledge Management pc.gkm@brlps.in 7544000640
10 Mr. Ajit Ranjan SPM - M&E spm.mne@brlps.in 9771478310
11 Mr. Apolenarius Purty SPM-Health & Nutrition spm.hn@brlps.in 9771478326
12 Mr. Jitendra Kumar SPM-Jobs spm.jobs@brlps.in 9771478313
13 Mr. Manoj Kumar SPM - Farm spm.farm@brlps.in 7485094691
14 Mr. Sanjay Mishra SPM-Communicy Finance spm.cf@brlps.in 9771479740
15 Mr. Vishwa Vijay SPM-Resource Cell spm.rc@brlps.in 9771478320
16 Mr. Prashant Krishna SPM - IB & CB spm.ibcb@brlps.in 9771478305
17 Mr. Prem Prakash SPM-MIS spm.mis@brlps.in 7808920107
18 Mr. Jiban Kumar Jha SPM-Insurance & Alternet Banking  spm.iab@brlps.in 9771478319
19 Mr. Pushpendra Singh Tiwari SPM-Financial Literacy & Bank Linkage spm.bl@brlps.in 7091598219
20 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh SPM-Livestock spm.ls@brlps.in 9771479491
21 Mr. Sanjay Kumar SPM-DDUGKY Pedagogy & Learning Management spm.plm@brlps.in 7858005155
22 Mr. Anand Shankar SPM - HRD spm.hrd@brlps.in 9771478307
23 Mr. Manish Kumar SPM-Micro Finance spm.mf@brlps.in 7544000607
24 SPM - SD spm.sd@brlps.in 9771478308
25 Mr. Arbind Sinha SPM DDUGKY PIA Coordination & Development spm.pcd@brlps.in 9386593717
26 Ms. Ruchi Kumari SPM-DDUGKY IQB (Inspection, Quality and Branding) spm.iqb@brlps.in 7033593795
27 Ms. Nazis Bano SPM DDUGKY Mobilization Counselling Job Fair spm.mcjf@brlps.in 92623 98628  
28 Dr. Santosh Procurement Specialist proc.sp@brlps.in 9771478314
29 Mr. Kaustubh Pratik  Procurement Officer proc.off@brlps.in 7542023824
30 Mr. Sanjay Kumar State Finance Manager sfm.nrlm@brlps.in 7091598211
31 Mr. Surya Kant Sharma State Finance Manager sfm.btdp@brlps.in 9771468633
32 Mr. Uday Kumar Verma State Finance Manager sfm.lsba@brlps.in 9771468632
33 Mr Santosh Kumar (DDU-GKY) State Finance Manager (DDU-GKY) sfm.ddugky@brlps.in 8210477934
34 Deepak Kumar Assistant Finance Manager afm_nretp@brlps.in 9891578011
35 Mr. Girish Kumar Choudhary Assistant Finance Manager afm_nrlm@brlps.in 7781010089
36 Mr. Sikendra Kumar  Assistant Finance Manager afm_btdp@brlps.in 9771478792
37 Mrs. Amrita Singh PM-Training Learning Centre pm.tlc@brlps.in 9771478336
38 Mr. Anil Kumar PM-Farm pm.lh@brlps.in 7808920108
39 Ms. Anumeha Swarup PM-Staff Learning & Performance Management pm.sla@brlps.in 9771478321
40 Mr. Asha Kumari PM-Personnel & Administration pm.hr@brlps.in 7542023827
41 Mr. G. Anthony Raj PM-Resource Cell pm.rc@brlps.in 7544000670
42 Mr. Gyanesh Singh PM-Jobs pm.jobs@brlps.in 9771479224
43 Mr. Manoj Kumar PM - Capacity Building pm.cb@brlps.in 9771478317
44 Mrs. Nidhi Singh PM-Research & Documentation pm.rd@brlps.in 9771478325
45 Mr. Niraj Kumar Singh PM-Entitlement pm.sde@brlps.in 7542023837
46 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh PM - M&E pm.mne@brlps.in 7808920116
47 Mr. Pawan Kumar Priyadarshi PM-Communication pm.com@brlps.in 7808920117
48 Mr. Rajiv Kumar PM-Community Finance pm.cf@brlps.in 9771479639
49 Mr. Ranjan Kumar PM-Financial Literacy & Interest Subvention pm.is@brlps.in 9771479220
50 Mr. Ritesh Kumar PM - Institution Building pm.ib@brlps.in 9771478316
51 Mr. Ritesh Kumar PM - HRD pm.hrd@brlps.in 9771478335
52 Mr. Samir Kumar PM-Non Farm pm.nf@brlps.in 9771478622
53 Mr. Satish Kumar PM-Community Investment pm.ci@brlps.in 7544000699
54 Mr. Siddharth Keshari PM - SD pm.sd@brlps.in 9771478796
55 Mrs. Somya PM-Health & Nutrition pm.hn@brlps.in 7542023825
56 Mr. Sumit Kapoor PM-Livestock pm.ls@brlps.in 9771472701
57 Mr. Udai Kumar PM-Bank Linkage pm.bl@brlps.in 7808920115
58 PM-MIS pm.mis@brlps.in 7544000756
59 Sangeet Kumar PM Business Development pm.bd@brlps.in 9693821256
60 Ratan Deep Kumar PM Micro Finance pm.mf@brlps.in 9693821257
61 Dr. Devesh Kumar PM Mkt. & Innovation pm.mkt@brlps.in 9123461900
62 Waris Equbal Khan PM Micro Insurance pm.mi@brlps.in 8539898107
63 Saurabh Raj PM HNS Capacity Building & Enterprise Development pm.hncbed@brlps.in 9693821261
64 Kajal Kumari PM Alternate Banking pm.ab@brlps.in 9931866278
65 Rahul Kumar PM Documentation & External Relation pm.der@brlps.in 6200105300
66 Ratish Mohan PM Social Safeguard pm.ss@brlps.in 8102926121
67 Mr. Santosh Raman System Analyst sraman@brlp.in 9771478329
68 Md. Hasnain Yunus System Analyst hasnain@brlp.in 9771478330
69 Mr. Chandan Kumar Data Administrator chandan@brlp.in 9771478331
70 Md. Raheel Zaman Siddiqui Data Administrator raheel@brlp.in 9771478332
71 Mr. Amit Kumar Singh IT Associate amit_it@brlp.in 7781009181
72 Mr. Deep Kamal  IT Associate deepkamal_it@brlp.in 7070890644
73 Mr. Manoj Kumar IT Associate manoj_it@brlp.in 7070890645
74 Mr. Niraj IT Associate niraj_it@brlp.in 7544000776
75 Mr. Rahul Singh Kaushik IT Associate rahul_it@brlp.in 7070890642
76 Mr. Rajesh Kumar IT Associate rajesh_it@brlp.in 7070890643
77 Mr. Bipin Lal Karn P.A.-cum-Steno pa_ceo@brlps.in 9771478355
78 Mr. Devendra Prasad Yadav P.A.-cum-Steno pa.ceo@brlps.in 9771478356
79 Mr. Amit Abhinav Accountant amit_acct@brlp.in 7633996099
80 Mr. Bibekanand Thakur Accountant bibekanand_ac@brlp.in 7091598218
81 Md. Hasan Raza Accountant (DDU-GKY) hasan_ac@brlp.in 9973999963
82 Mr. Jitendra Kumar Accountant jitendrak@brlp.in 9771478344
83 Mr. Kausar Shamim Accountant kausar_ac@brlp.in 7781008819
84 Mr. Manindra Kumar Accountant (Deputation)
85 Mr. Prabhat Ranjan Das Accountant-cum-Cashier prabhat@brlp.in 9771478342
86 Mr. Ravi Shankar Chaudhary Accountnat ravishankar_ac@brlp.in 9771478748
87 Mr. Shivesh Mohan Accountant shivesh_ac@brlp.in 7781008972
88 Mr. Subodh Kumar Bharti Accountant subodh_ac@brlp.in 7781008991
89 Mrs. Suman Rani Accountant suman_ac@brlp.in 7781008571
90 Md. Amirul Haque Project Associate-Resource Cell amirul@brlp.in 7070890651
91 Mr. Anand Kumar Project Associate-Procurement anand@brlp.in 7781009110
92 Mr. Anil Kumar Project Associate-M & E anil@brlp.in 9771474150
93 Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Project Associate-Jobs mithilesh@brlp.in 9771478718
94 Mr. Niranjan Kumar Project Associate-Livestock niranjan@brlp.in 7544000794
95 Mr. Pramod Rajak Project Associate-Admin. pramod@brlp.in 7781009243
96 Mrs. Preeti Mishra Project Associate-SD preeti@brlp.in 7544000777
97 Mr. Prem Narayan Project Associate-HR prem_pa@brlp.in 9771474297
98 Mr. Rashid Rehan Siddiqui Project Associate - Procurement rashid@brlp.in 7070890650
99 Mr. Roby Minj Project Associate-Comm. robie@brlp.in 9771478339
100 Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Project Associate - Farm sanjeeb_pa@brlp.in 7781008522
101 Mr. Suraj Kumar Project Associate-MF suraj@brlp.in 9771478334
102 Mrs. Vatsala Shanker Project Associate - MIS vatsala@brlp.in 7070890649
103 Mrs. Veena Kumari Project Associate-H & N veena@brlp.in 7544000638
104 Mr. Anil Kumar Office Assistant anil_oa@brlp.in 9771478637
105 Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Verma Office Assistant ashutosh_oa@brlp.in 7544004860
106 Mrs. Bhawana Office Assistant bhawana@brlp.in 9771478352
107 Mr. Gyanendra Kumar Office Assistant gyanendrak_oa@brlp.in 9771474298
108 Mr. Jawed Naim Office Assistant jawed@brlp.in 9771478349
109 Mr. Ram Binod Lall Office Assistant rblall@brlp.in 9771478348
110 Mr. Shahid Raza Office Assistant shahid_oa@brlp.in 7542023939
111 Mrs. Sheetal Office Assistant sheetal_oa@brlp.in 7070890648
112 Mrs. Swati Kashyap Office Assistant swati@brlp.in 7070890647
113 Mr. Uttam Kumar Das Office Assistant uttam@brlp.in 9771478353
114 Mr. Ajay Nand Sahay Logistic Assistant logistics.asst@brlp.in 7542023940
115 Mr. Kundan Kumar Logistic Assistant kundan_la@brlp.in 7781009091
116 Ms. Priya Priyadarshi DTP Operator  priya@brlp.in 9771478357
117 Mr. Dineshwar Lal Divyashu Storekeeper divyanshu@brlp.in 9771478358