Web Content Display

 
List of Staff

 

State Project Management Unit (SPMU)   |  District Project Manager's  

 

SPMU

Full Name Designation E-mail Contact No.
Mr. Balamurugan D, IAS CEO cum State Mission Director ceo@brlp.in 9771478301
Mr. Braj Kishore Pathak Officer on Special Duty bkpathak@brlp.in 9771478302
Mr. Kumar Anshumaly Director anshumaly@brlp.in 7544000800
Mr. Ranjit Kumar Chief Finance Officer ranjit@brlp.in 9771478315
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Singh Administrative Officer ao@brlp.in 9771474716
Mr. Mukesh Chandra Sharan Programme Coordinator-Financial Inclusion mukesh@brlp.in 9771478306
Mrs. Mahua Roy Chaudhary Programme Coordinator-Governance and Knowledge Management mahua@brlp.in 7544000640
Mr. Ajit Ranjan State Project Manager - Monotoring & Evaluation ajit@brlp.in 9771478310
Mr. Prashant Krishna State Project Manager - IB & CB prashant@brlp.in 9771478305
Mr. Anand Shankar State Project Manager - HRD anand.shankar@brlp.in 9771478307
Ms. Archana Tiwari State Project Manager - Social Development archana@brlp.in 9771478308
Mr. Manoj Kumar State Project Manager - Livelihoods manojk@brlp.in 9771478322
Mr. Vikas Kunj State Project Manager - Non Farm vikaskunj@brlp.in 9771478312
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh State Project Manager - Off Farm rakeshk@brlp.in 9771479491
Mr. Jitendra Kumar State Project Manager - Jobs jitendra@brlp.in 9771478313
Mr. Vishwa Vijay State Project Manager - Resource Cell vijay@brlp.in 9771478320
Mr. Apolenarius Purty State Project Manager - Health & Nutrition apollo@brlp.in 9771478326
Mr. Sanjay Mishra State Project Manager - Communicy Finance sanjay@brlp.in 9771479740
Mr. Manish Kumar State Project Manager - Micro Finance manishkumar@brlp.in 7544000607
Mr. Prem Prakash State Project Manager - MIS prem@brlp.in 7808920107
Mr.  Jiban Kumar Jha State Project Manager - Insurance jiban@brlp.in 9771478319
Mr.  Pushpendra Singh Tiwari State Project Manager - Financial Literacy and Bank Linkage pushpendra@brlp.in 7808920114
Dr. Santosh Procurement Specialist dr_santosh@brlp.in 9771478314
Mr. Kaustubh Pratik  Procurement Officer kaustubh@brlp.in  7542023824
Mr. Uday Kumar Verma State Finance Manager uday@brlp.in 9771468632
Mr. Surya Kant State Finance Manager surya@brlp.in 9771468633
Mr. Manish Kumar State Finance Manager manish_sfm@brlp.in 7091191225
Mr. Sikendra Kumar Assistant Finanace Manager sikendra@brlp.in 9771478792
Mr. Ritesh Kumar Project Manager - Institution Building ritesh@brlp.in 9771478316
Mr. Manoj Kumar Project Manager - Capacity Building manoj1@brlp.in 9771478317
Ms. Amrita Singh Project Manager-Training Learning Centre amrita@brlp.in 9771478336
Ms. Anumeha Swarup Project Manager - SL & PM anumeha@brlp.in 9771478321
Mrs. Asha Kumari Project Manager-Personnel & Administration asha@brlp.in 7542023827
Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav Project Manager-Livelihoods anilk@brlp.in 7808920108
Mr. Anubhav Dubraj Project Manager - Marketing & Innovation anubhav@brlp.in 9771478323
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh Project Manager - Monitoring & Evaluation pankaj@brlp.in 7808920116
Mr. Manav Saurav Project Manager - MIS manavsaurav@brlp.in 7544000756
Mrs. Nidhi Singh Project Manager - Research & Documentation nidhi@brlp.in 9771478325
Mr. Niraj Kumar Singh Project Manager - Entitlement niraj@brlp.in 7542023837
Mr. Rajiv Kumar Project Manager - Community Finance rajeev@brlp.in 9771479639
Mrs. Somya Project Manager - Health & Nutrition somya@brlp.in 7542023825
Mr. Samir Kumar Project Manager - Non Farm samir@brlp.in 9771478622
Mr. G. Anthony Raj Project Manager - Resource Cell anthony@brlp.in 7544000670
Mr. Siddharth Keshari Project Manager - SD siddharth@brlp.in 9771478796
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Project Manager - Financial Literacy & Interest Subvention ranjan@brlp.in 9771479220
Mr. Satish Kumar Project Manager - Community Investment satish@brlp.in 7544000699
Mr. Ritesh Kumar Project Manager - HRD riteshkumar@brlp.in 9771478335
Mr. Gyanesh Singh Project Manager - Jobs gyanesh@brlp.in 9771479224
Mr. Pawan Kumar Priyadarshi Project Manager - Communication pawan@brlp.in 7808920117
Mr. Udai Kumar Project Manager - Bank Linkage udai@brlp.in 7808920115
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh Project Manager - M & E pankaj@brlp.in 7808920116
Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav Project Manager -Livelihoods anilk@brlp.in 7808920108
Mr. Sumit Kapoor Project Manager - Off Farm sumit@brlp.in 9771479723
Mr. Santosh Raman System Analyst sraman@brlp.in 9771478329
Md. Hasnain Yunus System Analyst hasnain@brlp.in 9771478330
Mr. Chandan Kumar Data Administrator chandan@brlp.in 9771478331
Md. Raheel Zaman Siddiqui Data Administrator raheel@brlp.in 9771478332
Mr. Bipin Lal Karn P.A.-cum-Steno pa_ceo@brlp.in 9771478355
Mr. Devendra Prasad Yadav P.A.-cum-Steno devendra@brlp.in 9771478356
Ms. Priya Priyadarshi DTP Operator  priya@brlp.in 9771478357
Mr. Ram Binod Lall Office Assistant rblall@brlp.in 9771478348
Ms. Bhawana Office Assistant bhawana@brlp.in 9771478352
Mr. Uttam Kumar Das Office Assistant uttam@brlp.in 9771478353
Mr. Gyanendra Kumar Office Assistant gyanendrak_oa@brlp.in 9771474298
Mr. Jawed Naim Office Assistant jawed@brlp.in 9771478349
Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Verma Office Assistant ashutosh_oa@brlp.in 7544004860
Md. Shahid Raza Office Assistant shahid_oa@brlp.in 7542023939
Mrs. Swati Kashyap Office Assistant swati_oa@brlp.in 7070890647
Ms. Sheetal Office Assistant sheetal_oa@brlp.in 7070890648
Mr. Ajay Nand Sahay Logistic Assistant logistics.asst@brlp.in 7542023940
Mr. Kundan Kumar Logistic Assistant kundan_la@brlp.in 7781009091
Mr. Prabhat Ranjan Das Accountant-cum-Cashier prabhat@brlp.in 9771478342
Mr. Shivesh Kumar Accountant shivesh_ac@brlp.in 7781008972
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Accountant jitendrak@brlp.in 9771478344
Mr. Ravi Shankar Chaudhary Accountnat ravishankar_ac@brlp.in 9771478748
Mrs. Suman Rani Accountant suman_ac@brlp.in 7781008571
Mr. Pappu Kumar Accountant pappu_ac@brlp.in 7781008495
Mr. Gaurav Dutta Accountant gaurav_ac@brlp.in 7781008552
Mr. Subodh Kumar Bharti Accountant subodh_ac@brlp.in 7781008991
Mr. Kausar Shamim Accountant kausar_ac@brlp.in 7781008819
Mr. Anand Kumar Project Associate-Procurement anand@brlp.in 7781009110
Mr. Rashid Rehan Siddiqui Project Associate-Procurement rashid@brlp.in 7070890650
Mr. Pramod Rajak Project Associate-Admin. pramod@brlp.in 7781009243
Mr. Suraj Kumar Project Associate-MF suraj@brlp.in 9771478334
Mr. Prem Narayan Project Associate-HR prem_pa@brlp.in 9771474297
Mr. Roby Minj Project Associate-Comm. robie@brlp.in 9771478339
Mrs. Preeti Mishra Project Associate-SD preeti@brlp.in 7544000777
Mr. Anil Kumar Project Associate-M & E anil@brlp.in 9771474150
Mrs. Veena Kumari Project Associate-H & N veena@brlp.in 7544000638
Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Project Associate-Jobs mithilesh@brlp.in 9771478718
Mr. Niranjan Kumar Project Associate-Off Farm niranjan@brlp.in 7544000794
Mrs. Shikha Shree Project Associate-Non Farm shikha@brlp.in 9771478340
Md. Amirul Haque Project Associate-Resource Cell amirul@brlp.in 7070890651
Mrs. Vatsala Project Associate - MIS vatsala_Pa@brlp.in 7070890649
Mr. Niraj IT Associate niraj_it@brlp.in 7544000776
Mr. Amit Kumar Singh IT Associate amit_it@brlp.in 7781009181
Mr. Rahul Singh Kaushik IT Associate rahul_it@brlp.in 7070890642
Mr. Rajesh Kumar IT Associate rajesh_it@brlp.in 7070890643
Mr. Deep Kamal  IT Associate deepkamal_it@brlp.in 7070890644
Mr. Manoj Kumar IT Associate manoj_it@brlp.in 7070890645
Mr. Dineshwar Lal Divyashu Storekeeper divyanshu@brlp.in 9771478358


TOP

 

District Project Manager's in JEEViKA

 

 
Sl. No.  District Name Name of DPM Mobile No. E-mail 
1 Araria Mr. Ram Nagina Yadav (Manager-M&E)  9771479304 dpm_araria@brlp.in
2 Arwal Mr. Vinay Kumar 7542023847 dpm_arwal@brlp.in
3 Aurangabad Mr. Chandan Kumar (Manager-CF) 9771478577 dpm_aurangabad@brlp.in
4 Banka Mr. Sanjay Kumar 9771478555 dpm_banka@brlp.in
5 Begusarai Mr. Tarun Kumar 7781009059 dpm_begusarai@brlp.in
6 Bhagalpur Mr. Chandan Kumar Suman 9771479254 dpm_bhagalpur@brlp.in
7 Bhojpur Mr. Sanjay Prasad Paswan 7070897549 dpm_bhojpur@brlp.in
8 Buxar Mr. Arun Kumar 7781008720 dpm_buxar@brlp.in
9 Darbhanga Ms. Nalini Tigga 7542023826
9631069992
dpm_darbhanga@brlp.in
10 East Champaran (Motihari) Mr. Barun Kumar 7781009473 dpm_motihari@brlp.in
11 Gaya Mr. Alok Kumar (BAS) 9771478790
9472909407
dpm_gaya@brlp.in
12 Gopalganj Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh 7781009464 dpm_gopalganj@brlp.in
13 Jamui Mr. Bikrant Shankar 7781009283 dpm_jamui@brlp.in
14 Jehanabad Mr. Manish Kumar 7542023801 dpm_jehanabad@brlp.in
15 Kaimur (Bhabhua) Mr. Subhash Chandra Pandey (Manager-MF) 7808920902 dpm_kaimur@brlp.in
16 Katihar Mr. Sunirmal Garain  7781009664 dpm_katihar@brlp.in
17 Khagaria Mr. Awadhesh Kumar 9771479736 dpm_khagaria@brlp.in
18 Kishanganj Mr. Tapan Kumar Ball (Manager-H&N) 9905197966 dpm_kishanganj@brlp.in
19 Lakhisarai Mrs. Anita Kumari  7070890646 dpm_lakhisarai@brlp.in
20 Madhepura Mr. Mithlesh Kumar 7542023830
8409971085 
dpm_madhepura@brlp.in
21 Madhubani Dr. Richa Gargi 7070890686 dpm_madhubani@brlp.in
22 Munger Mr. Ajit Kumar 9771479222 dpm_munger@brlp.in
23 Muzaffarpur Mr. Santosh Kumar Sonu 7781008950 dpm_muzaffarpur@brlp.in
24 Nalanda Dr. Santosh (BAHS) 9771478619 dpm_nalanda@brlp.in
25 Nawada Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sasmal 9771478793 dpm_nawada@brlp.in
26 Patna Mr. Rajeev Kumar Singh (BAS) 9771474716
9661791746
dpm_patna@brlp.in
27 Purnea Mr. Umashankar Bhagat 9771479216 dpm_purnea@brlp.in
28 Rohtas Mr. Acharya Mammat 9570528666 dpm_rohtas@brlp.in
29 Saharsa Mr. Rajendra Krishna Nikhil 9771479637 dpm_saharsa@brlp.in
30 Samastipur Md. Wasim Ansari 7544000608 dpm_samastipur@brlp.in
31 Saran Mr. Kamal Kishore 7091191226 dpm_saran@brlp.in
32 Sheikhpura Mrs. Raginee Kumari 9771478791 dpm_sheikhpura@brlp.in
33 Sheohar Mr. Indra Shekhar Indu (Addl. Charge) 7781009865 dpm_sheohar@brlp.in
34 Sitamarhi Mr. Indra Shekhar Indu 7781009865 dpm_sitamarhi@brlp.in
35 Siwan  Mr. Mukesh Kumar (TO) 7544000710 dpm_siwan@brlp.in
36 Supaul Mr. Amar Shekhar Pathak 9771478962 dpm_supaul@brlp.in
37 Vaishali (Hajipur) Mr. Shashikant Kumar 9546080607 dpm_vaishali@brlp.in
38 West Champaran (Bettiah) Mr. Ganesh Paswan 7783867266 dpm_bettiah@brlp.in

 

TOP

 

DPCU and BPIU Staff List

Project Associate-Procurement